Go最新资料汇总(二十八)

polaris · · 3501 次点击 · 开始浏览    置顶
这是一个创建于 的主题,其中的信息可能已经有所发展或是发生改变。

## FEATURED [Go 1.5 Release Candidate 1 Released](https://groups.google.com/d/msg/golang-announce/X0KwHwE1vp4/mCdA_IVOBgAJ) Go 1.5 is one step closer. Install it and try it out on your non-production code. If you want to know what’s new in 1.5 vs 1.4, read the release notes. [Fuzzing A DNS Parser Written in Go](https://blog.cloudflare.com/dns-parser-meet-go-fuzzer/) Developers at CloudFlare decided to use the go-fuzz randomized testing tool to put a popular Go DNS library through its paces. What happened and what did they learn? [GoQuic: QUIC Support for Go](http://devsisters.github.io/goquic/) QUIC (Quick UDP Internet Connections) is an experimental protocol originally developed at Google. [An Easier Way to Create Tiny Golang Docker Images](https://medium.com/iron-io-blog/an-easier-way-to-create-tiny-golang-docker-images-7ba2893b160) Inspired by Atlassian’s recent article but with an even simpler method. [Go on The Web (Podcast Interview)](http://thewebplatform.libsyn.com/55-go-on-the-web) Go core contributor Andrew Gerrand spoke about Go and how it’s being used in Web development today as well as plans for the future of the language. [Moving Parse's API From Ruby to Go, The Video](http://blog.parse.com/learn/moving-our-api-from-ruby-to-go-the-video/) Parse’s article on moving their API from Ruby to Go was very popular recently, now the 20 minute video of the talk behind it has been released. ## IN BRIEF [Golang UK Conference 2015 (Aug 20-21, London, UK)](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/golang-uk-conference-2015-tickets-16233380478) There’s also a tutorial day being given by William Kennedy. This link includes a special discount for Go Newsletter readers. [/r/gogamedev: A Sub-Reddit for Go-Based Game Development](https://www.reddit.com/r/gogamedev/) If you’re into Reddit, this could be worth supporting. [Quick and Dirty Annotations for Go Stack Traces](https://blog.cloudflare.com/quick-and-dirty-annotations-for-go-stack-traces/) [Develop Bindings Easily with Docker](https://medium.com/google-cloud-platform-developer-advocates/developing-go-apps-that-depend-on-libraries-without-having-to-install-them-1172deefd171) [Working with Images in Go](http://devdungeon.com/content/working-images-go) [Building Resilient Services with Go](http://blog.fogcreek.com/building-resilient-services-with-go-tech-talk/) Video (plus full text transcript) for a talk given at GopherCon about how an engineer uses Go to rewrite (and thereby speed up) an SSH reverse proxy. [A Little Golang Way](https://www.aerofs.com/blog/a-little-golang-way/) “By porting some of our microservices from Java to Go, we reduced their resident memory footprint by orders of magnitude.” [Gzip Performance for Go Webservers](http://blog.klauspost.com/gzip-performance-for-go-webservers/) [Real-time Image Resizing as a Service](https://www.imgix.com/) Resize, crop, and process images at scale and in real-time with imgix. Get up to speed quickly with the community-built Go package. [go-torch: Stochastic Flame Graph Profiler for Go Programs](https://github.com/uber/go-torch) [goget.sh: A 'go get' Alternative](https://github.com/soheilhy/goget) [StatGo: Access (UNIX-based) OS Metrics from Go](https://github.com/akhenakh/statgo) Get access to things like network usage, CPU usage, memory use, etc. [Generate Structs From Postgres Tables in SQL](http://sylnsr.blogspot.se/2015/08/generate-golang-struct-model-from.html) [Snippets of Go Code for Sublime Text](https://github.com/dericofilho/sublime-gosnippets) [dotsql: A Library for using SQL](https://github.com/gchaincl/dotsql) [goml: A Machine Learning Library Written Entirely in Go](https://github.com/cdipaolo/goml) Text classificationa, generalized linear models, clustering, and more.

有疑问加站长微信联系(非本文作者)

入群交流(和以上内容无关):加入Go大咖交流群,或添加微信:liuxiaoyan-s 备注:入群;或加QQ群:692541889

3501 次点击  
加入收藏 微博
暂无回复
添加一条新回复 (您需要 登录 后才能回复 没有账号 ?)
  • 请尽量让自己的回复能够对别人有帮助
  • 支持 Markdown 格式, **粗体**、~~删除线~~、`单行代码`
  • 支持 @ 本站用户;支持表情(输入 : 提示),见 Emoji cheat sheet
  • 图片支持拖拽、截图粘贴等方式上传