Go最新资料汇总(四十一)

polaris · · 3400 次点击 · 开始浏览    置顶
这是一个创建于 的主题,其中的信息可能已经有所发展或是发生改变。

## FEATURED [The Legacy of Go](http://dave.cheney.net/2015/11/15/the-legacy-of-go?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) A write up of a talk by Dave Cheney about how Go might be seen retrospectively in the future before concluding that we all still have a role to play in Go’s future. [Writing Unit Tests for your net/http Handlers](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YmbbmyxSlcg&utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) A 5 minute screencast that demonstrates two ways to test a simple Go API server that proxies the GitHub API using [go-github](https://github.com/google/go-github/). [Oden: A Lisp-Like Language That Compiles to Go](https://oden-lang.github.io/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) A Lisp-inspired language with static typing that compiles to native code using Go. I think Go is a great target for experiments like this and hope to see more.. psst, a Ruby-esque language compiled down to Go maybe..? [Go Support for Visual Studio Code](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items/lukehoban.Go?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) An extension for Microsoft’s free (and [just open sourced](https://github.com/microsoft/vscode)) code editor that adds rich Go support. [Go on ARM](https://github.com/golang/go/wiki/GoArm?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) Some documentation on support for Go on ARM. Go is now fully supported on Linux and Darwin using ARMv5 and above (or, for Go 1.5, ARMv8). [uiprogress: Render Progress Bars in Terminal Apps](https://github.com/gosuri/uiprogress?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) A Go library that provides a simple API for rendering textual progress bars. Example: 3s [=======>-------] 50% [Fako: Struct Faker for Go](https://github.com/wawandco/fako?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) Intended to fake Golang structs with fake but coherent data, Fako maps struct field tags and generates fake data accordingly. [Using Go and Python NLTK for News Analysis](http://open.blogs.nytimes.com/2015/11/18/using-go-and-python-nltk-for-news-analysis/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) A 20 minute GothamGo talk by JP Robinson of the New York Times on the obstacles they overcame to rewrite a core part of a news delivery platform in Go. ## IN BRIEF [Would You Like to See A Regional GopherCon Next Year?](https://forum.golangbridge.org/t/would-you-like-to-see-a-regional-gophercon-next-year/1501?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Open Sourcing Statsgod, a Go StatsD Implementation](https://dev.acquia.com/blog/open-sourcing-statsgod-a-statsd-implementation-in-go/16/11/2015/8171?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) Statsgod is a metric aggregation service inspired by the statsd project (which is written in Node). [Are You Using Go for Big Data? Google Wants To Know](https://groups.google.com/d/msg/golang-nuts/3RYCqPwTLIY/iNSxQvW9AQAJ?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Very Basic Concurrency for Beginners in Go](https://medium.com/@matryer/very-basic-concurrency-for-beginners-in-go-663e63c6ba07?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email#.thts8klji) [Write Your First Golang App Server On Bluemix](https://developer.ibm.com/bluemix/2015/10/28/getting-started-with-golang-on-bluemix/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Vendoring Your Dependencies in Go](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AIo0UBcvnPg&utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Developing a Real Time Advertising Bidder in Go](http://www.aychedee.com/2015/09/18/writing-a-real-time-bidder-with-go/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Let’s Talk About Logging](http://dave.cheney.net/2015/11/05/lets-talk-about-logging?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Best Practices for a New Go Developer](http://blog.codeship.com/best-practices-for-a-new-go-developer/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [libmill: Go-Style Concurrency in C](http://libmill.org/index.html?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) If you work with C but prefer Go, you might like this. [BuoyBot: A SF Buoy Twitter Bot, Written in Go](https://github.com/johnbeil/BuoyBot?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Goa: Framework for Building RESTful APIs in Go](https://github.com/raphael/goa?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [negotiator: A Content Negotiation Package for Webapps](https://github.com/jchannon/negotiator?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [uitable: Represent Data as Tables in Terminal Apps](https://github.com/gosuri/uitable?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [gcm: Google Cloud Messaging for Application Servers](https://github.com/Aorioli/gcm?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) A new fork, due to the original not being updated in over a year. [go-oauth2-server: OAuth2 Server Implementation for Go](https://github.com/RichardKnop/go-oauth2-server?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [go-drain: Connect Readers and Writers with String Channels](https://github.com/momokatte/go-drain?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Wednesday Pop Quiz: Spot The Race](http://dave.cheney.net/2015/11/18/wednesday-pop-quiz-spot-the-race?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email)

有疑问加站长微信联系(非本文作者)

入群交流(和以上内容无关):加入Go大咖交流群,或添加微信:liuxiaoyan-s 备注:入群;或加QQ群:692541889

3400 次点击  
加入收藏 微博
暂无回复
添加一条新回复 (您需要 登录 后才能回复 没有账号 ?)
  • 请尽量让自己的回复能够对别人有帮助
  • 支持 Markdown 格式, **粗体**、~~删除线~~、`单行代码`
  • 支持 @ 本站用户;支持表情(输入 : 提示),见 Emoji cheat sheet
  • 图片支持拖拽、截图粘贴等方式上传