Go最新资料汇总(四十五)

polaris · · 2580 次点击 · 开始浏览    置顶
这是一个创建于 的主题,其中的信息可能已经有所发展或是发生改变。
## FEATURED [Traps, Gotchas, and Common Mistakes for New Go Devs](http://devs.cloudimmunity.com/gotchas-and-common-mistakes-in-go-golang/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) An extensive list of 52 Go ‘gotchas’ split into beginner, intermediate and advanced levels, each with a description and code examples. [Go: How I Start](http://howistart.org/posts/go/1?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) A ‘from scratch’ look at beginning to use Go and how Peter Bourgon, a Go evangelist and engineer at SoundCloud, likes to get a Go project started. [Siesta: RESTful Services Made Simple in Go](https://vividcortex.com/blog/2015/06/01/siesta/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) Boasts more sophisticated routing than provided by net/http, easy definition and validation of inputs, middleware-style handler chaining, and an idiomatically Go flavor. This was our most popular link of 2015. [7 Common Mistakes in Go and When to Avoid Them](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=29LLRKIL_TI&utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) Steve Francia of Docker looks at some common mistakes when using Go’s features, such as interface usage, pointer misunderstandings, and thinking of errors as strings. [The Anatomy of A Go Project](http://darian.af/post/the-anatomy-of-a-golang-project/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) Writing Go code is one thing, but structuring code into a robust project that others can easily work with is another. Here are some tips on the latter. [Handling 1 Million Requests per Minute with Go](http://marcio.io/2015/07/handling-1-million-requests-per-minute-with-golang/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) An engineer needed to build a system that could handle a heavy load (telemetry data POSTed from millions of endpoints). Here’s his story of how he iterated on a solution using Go. [Performance Without The Event Loop](http://dave.cheney.net/2015/08/08/performance-without-the-event-loop?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) A look at how Go helps programmers write highly scalable network servers, without having to worry about thread management or blocking I/O. ## IN BRIEF [GopherCon 2015 Roundup](https://blog.golang.org/gophercon2015?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Go Performance Tips](https://joshrendek.com/2015/09/golang-performance-tips/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Ten Useful Techniques in Go](http://arslan.io/ten-useful-techniques-in-go?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Writing Microservices in Go](http://nordicapis.com/writing-microservices-in-go/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) A very introductory look, aimed at people new to Go. [How to Optimize Garbage Collection in Go](http://www.cockroachlabs.com/blog/how-to-optimize-garbage-collection-in-go/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [What Editors / IDEs Are You Using with Go?](https://www.reddit.com/r/golang/comments/3hfq8i/what_editors_ides_are_you_using_while_programming/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) vim (with [vim-go](https://github.com/fatih/vim-go)) and Sublime Text were the most popular options. [Go GC: Prioritizing Low Latency and Simplicity](https://blog.golang.org/go15gc?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) Richard Hudson looked at the future of garbage collection in Go. [Best Practices for A New Go Developer](https://medium.com/@IndianGuru/best-practices-for-a-new-go-developer-8660384302fc?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) 15 Go developers answered the question “What best practices are most important for a new Go developer to learn and understand?” [Which Language Has The Brighest Future in Replacing C: D, Go, or Rust?](https://www.quora.com/Which-language-has-the-brightest-future-in-replacement-of-C-between-D-Go-and-Rust-And-Why/answer/Andrei-Alexandrescu?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Go Fragments: Short, Annotated Go Programs to Learn From](http://www.gofragments.net/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) 86 (and counting) simple, idiomatic examples. [Gizmo: A Microservice Toolkit from The New York Times](http://open.blogs.nytimes.com/2015/12/17/introducing-gizmo/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Bosun: An Open Source Monitoring and Alerting System](http://bosun.org/?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Fuzzy Search: Tiny and Fast Fuzzy Search in Go](https://github.com/renstrom/fuzzysearch?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [Echo: Fast HTTP Router and Micro Web Framework](https://github.com/labstack/echo?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [fasthttp: Fast HTTP package for Go](https://github.com/valyala/fasthttp?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) “In short, fasthttp is up to 10 times faster than net/http.” [Fabio: A Zero-Conf Load Balancing HTTP Router for Microservices](https://github.com/eBay/fabio?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email) [go-json-rest: A Quick and Easy Way to Setup A RESTful JSON API](https://github.com/ant0ine/go-json-rest?utm_source=studygolang&utm_medium=email)

有疑问加站长微信联系(非本文作者)

入群交流(和以上内容无关):加入Go大咖交流群,或添加微信:liuxiaoyan-s 备注:入群;或加QQ群:701969077

2580 次点击  
加入收藏 微博
暂无回复
添加一条新回复 (您需要 登录 后才能回复 没有账号 ?)
  • 请尽量让自己的回复能够对别人有帮助
  • 支持 Markdown 格式, **粗体**、~~删除线~~、`单行代码`
  • 支持 @ 本站用户;支持表情(输入 : 提示),见 Emoji cheat sheet
  • 图片支持拖拽、截图粘贴等方式上传