Golang 最新资料汇总(二)

polaris · · 2790 次点击 · 开始浏览    置顶
这是一个创建于 的主题,其中的信息可能已经有所发展或是发生改变。
## FEATURED ## [Game Development in Go](http://www.j15r.com/blog/2015/01/25/Game_Development_in_Go) A look at why the author chose Go for a hobby gamedev project and how he approached it. Now I’m considering Go for the next [Ludum Dare](http://ludumdare.com/compo/) too. [Honest Question: What Do You Consider Go's Biggest Strength?](http://www.reddit.com/r/golang/comments/2trtua/honest_question_what_do_you_consider_gos_biggest/) [13 Short Go Tutorials with Videos](https://gist.github.com/honkskillet/bd1f72223dd8e06b5ce6) Covering bite size topics such as installation on the Mac, packages, syntax, loops, if/else, methods, interfaces, etc. [Announcing Hound: A Lightning Fast Code Search Tool](https://codeascraft.com/2015/01/27/announcing-hound-a-lightning-fast-code-search-tool/) From Etsy comes Hound, a tool for quickly searching large, complex codebases. Naturally, it’s written in Go. [Comcast: A Poor Network Connection Simulator](https://github.com/tylertreat/Comcast) Tinkers behind the scenes with ipfw/pfctl/iptables/tc to make your network temporarily act poorly to enable more realistic testing. ## READING ## [Go's Connection Pool, Retries, and Timeouts](https://vividcortex.com/blog/2015/01/19/gos-connection-pool-retries-and-timeouts/) “This is a story of intermittent 500 Internal Server errors from APIs, that ended up being caused by a hardcoded constant in Go’s database/sql package.” [Beautifully Simple Benchmarking with Go](http://www.soroushjp.com/2015/01/27/beautifully-simple-benchmarking-with-go/) A straightforward look at doing some simple performance tests on a function. [Getting started with Go and Docker](http://blog.tutum.co/2015/01/27/getting-started-with-golang-on-docker/) Ultimately aimed at deploying on the author’s platform, but the basics are generic enough. [Go's io.Reader Interface](https://medium.com/@mschuett/golangs-reader-interface-bd2917d5ce83) Also aims to provide a good overview of implementing interfaces in general. [Parsing Command Line Arguments in Go (and Introducing mow.cli)](https://jawher.me/2015/01/13/parsing-command-line-arguments-shameless-plug-mowcli/) A comprehensive look at different approaches to parsing command line arguments and invoking code paths based on them. [Our Experience with (Porting a JRuby App to) Golang](http://www.scriptrock.com/blog/our-experience-with-golang) An extensive first hand case study of why a team ported a 30K LOC app from JRuby to Go and what the pros and cons were. [Implementing A Tor Relay From Scratch](http://www.tvdw.eu/blog/2015/01/24/implementing-a-tor-relay-from-scratch/) ## CODE, LIBRARIES AND TOOLS ## [AppStract: Analyzes Go Program Structure from its GitHub Repo](http://go-appstract.appspot.com/) [go-tld: A TLD Parser in Go](https://github.com/jpillora/go-tld) Has the same API as net/url but adds Subdomain, Domain, TLD and Port fields. [Prometheus: An Open-Source Service Monitoring System and Time Series Database](https://developers.soundcloud.com/blog/prometheus-monitoring-at-soundcloud) SoundCloud introduce their open-source monitoring solution which has been in development since 2012. Built on Go. [mow.cli: A Versatile Library for Building Command Line Applications](https://github.com/jawher/mow.cli) [Gotalk: Async Peer Communication Protocol + Library](http://rsms.me/2015/01/21/gotalk.html) Makes it easy for programs to talk with one another over the net.

入群交流(和以上内容无关):Go中文网 QQ 交流群:798786647 或加微信入微信群:274768166 备注:入群;关注公众号:Go语言中文网

2790 次点击  
加入收藏 微博
暂无回复
添加一条新回复 (您需要 登录 后才能回复 没有账号 ?)
  • 请尽量让自己的回复能够对别人有帮助
  • 支持 Markdown 格式, **粗体**、~~删除线~~、`单行代码`
  • 支持 @ 本站用户;支持表情(输入 : 提示),见 Emoji cheat sheet
  • 图片支持拖拽、截图粘贴等方式上传