Go最新资料汇总(十八)

polaris · · 3357 次点击 · 开始浏览    置顶
这是一个创建于 的主题,其中的信息可能已经有所发展或是发生改变。

## FEATURED ## [Traps, Gotchas, and Common Mistakes for New Go Devs](http://devs.cloudimmunity.com/gotchas-and-common-mistakes-in-go-golang/) An extensive list of 52 Go ‘gotchas’ split into beginner, intermediate and advanced levels, each with a description and code examples. [The Cultural Evolution of gofmt](https://talks.go-zh.org/2015/gofmt-en.slide) Slide deck covering the history and motivation for the gofmt code formatting tool, plus how it works. [Boom: HTTP(S) Load Generator, Written in Go](https://github.com/rakyll/boom) Billing itself as an ‘ApacheBench (ab) replacement’, Boom is a tiny program that can provide a load to a webapp you want to test/stress. [Tollbooth: An HTTP Rate Limiter Middleware](http://didipkerabat.com/posts/1432264032306462173-tollbooth-http-rate-limiter-middleware-in-go.html) “For example, you may want to allow unlimited access to / but limit access to POST /login for as much as 10 requests per second per remote IP.” [Licensing Issues Block Crypto Optimizations From CloudFlare](http://www.reddit.com/r/golang/comments/36f1d6/crypto_optimizations_for_go_from_cloudflareintel/) “Intel do not wish to publish this code under the Go license and having bits of the Go repo under different licenses is sufficiently unpleasant that counsel didn’t want to entertain the idea.” ## IN BRIEF ## [Go 1.5 Compilation Likely to be Slower than 1.4](https://groups.google.com/d/msg/golang-dev/6obxRcm-rqc/5k6016u41oEJ) [Interview with Brian Ketelsen and Erik St. Martin about GopherCon 2015](https://changelog.com/158/) [Struct Composition with Go](http://dave.cheney.net/2015/05/22/struct-composition-with-go) [HMAC in Go, Python, Ruby, PHP, and Node](http://blog.turret.io/hmac-in-go-python-ruby-php-and-nodejs/) [Go Is Unapologetically Flawed, Here’s Why We Use It](http://bravenewgeek.com/go-is-unapologetically-flawed-heres-why-we-use-it/) [Manual Memory Management in Go](https://deferpanic.com/blog/manual-memory-management-in-go/) [Go Hardware: A Directory of Hardware Related Tools, and Tutorials for Go TOOLS](https://github.com/rakyll/go-hardware) [go-flagged: Declarative Flag Parameters As Struct Tags](https://github.com/Urban4M/go-flagged) [xopen: Open Files for Buffered Reading and Writing](https://github.com/brentp/xopen) [xurls: Extract URLs From Plain Text using Regular Expressions](https://github.com/mvdan/xurls) [Couchcache: RESTful Caching Micro-Service Backed by Couchbase Server](https://github.com/codingsince1985/couchcache/) Based on official Couchbase Go SDK gocb.

有疑问加站长微信联系(非本文作者)

入群交流(和以上内容无关):加入Go大咖交流群,或添加微信:liuxiaoyan-s 备注:入群;或加QQ群:692541889

3357 次点击  
加入收藏 微博
暂无回复
添加一条新回复 (您需要 登录 后才能回复 没有账号 ?)
  • 请尽量让自己的回复能够对别人有帮助
  • 支持 Markdown 格式, **粗体**、~~删除线~~、`单行代码`
  • 支持 @ 本站用户;支持表情(输入 : 提示),见 Emoji cheat sheet
  • 图片支持拖拽、截图粘贴等方式上传