Go最新资料汇总(二十二)

polaris · · 3560 次点击 · 开始浏览    置顶
这是一个创建于 的主题,其中的信息可能已经有所发展或是发生改变。

## FEATURED [Practical Cryptography With Go](https://leanpub.com/gocrypto/read) A book that you can buy or read for free online here that presents an introduction to cryptography for developers and gives some practical use cases in Go. [Where to Define Command-Line Flags in Go](https://robots.thoughtbot.com/where-to-define-command-line-flags-in-go) If you build a command-line tool in Go, you’ll need to work out where to define and accept arguments as flags. Bernard looks at a simple approach. [Learning Go with Flashcards and Spaced Repetition](https://developer.atlassian.com/blog/2015/06/golang-flashcards-and-spaced-repetition/) A look at an interesting way to learn Go. [Why Go Is Doomed to Succeed](https://texlution.com/post/why-go-is-doomed-to-succeed/) “[Go thrives] in projects built by large groups of programmers with different skill levels, and there is no larger such group than the open source community.” Much discussion about this was had on Reddit. ## IN BRIEF [GothamGo: Call For Presentations Closes on June 25th](http://gothamgo.com/) Takes place October 2nd in New York City. [Why Parse Picked Go Over C# To Replace Its Ailing Ruby Stack](http://www.programmableweb.com/news/why-parse-picked-googles-go-over-microsofts-c-to-replace-its-ailing-ruby-stack/brief/2015/06/16) [Practical Persistence in Go: SQL Databases](http://www.alexedwards.net/blog/practical-persistence-sql) The first in a series of tutorials about persisting data in Go webapps. [Building Lightweight APIs with Go's Gorilla Multiplexer and Negroni](http://alpacalunchbox.com/building-lightweight-apis-with-go/) [Deploy a Go-based Photo Archive in The Cloud](http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/cloud/library/cl-golang-photo-archive-bluemix/index.html) IBM’s Bluemix, specifically. [Ten Useful Techniques in Go](http://arslan.io/ten-useful-techniques-in-go) [awesome-go: A Curated List of Go Frameworks, Libraries and Software](https://github.com/avelino/awesome-go) Hundreds of links to dig through here. [vim-go 1.0.5: The Go Development Plugin for Vim](https://github.com/fatih/vim-go) [slugify: Tiny Library That Creates Slugs from Strings](https://github.com/Machiel/slugify)

有疑问加站长微信联系(非本文作者)

入群交流(和以上内容无关):加入Go大咖交流群,或添加微信:liuxiaoyan-s 备注:入群;或加QQ群:692541889

3560 次点击  
加入收藏 微博
暂无回复
添加一条新回复 (您需要 登录 后才能回复 没有账号 ?)
  • 请尽量让自己的回复能够对别人有帮助
  • 支持 Markdown 格式, **粗体**、~~删除线~~、`单行代码`
  • 支持 @ 本站用户;支持表情(输入 : 提示),见 Emoji cheat sheet
  • 图片支持拖拽、截图粘贴等方式上传